Not a blog about the science or practice of travel through books, but perhaps rather about science, practice and travel through books.

The free particle

With no external forces acting upon me, will I simply continue along my linear trajectory, not getting to know any of the complex patterns that is life? Am I just a free particle, or can I change myself by my own force? The act of lifting yourself seems incomprehensible, out of reach of my understanding, yet within the borders of hope.

Leave a Reply

